GÖTEBORG, Sweden–(BUSINESS WIRE)–In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF (STO:SKFB) (STO:SKFA) (LSE:SKFB) (Pink Sheets:SKFRY) on 31 March 2016, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2017. Representatives: Marcus Wallenberg, FAM Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Anders Algotsson, AFA Försä